7:00 pm Miller VFW Post #3606.

I) Call the Meeting to Order: 7:02 PM

II) Introductions of current Board Members

 Joe Binge, Dennis Meier, Mike Lauver, Chuck Bogenreif, Rose Linnertz, Steve Hetrick, Crystal Childers, Tim Carlson

III) Secretary's Report

IV) Treasurer's Report

V) Old Business

Maintaining Commons – Tree Trimming, Additional Mowing

VI) New Business

- Review of Financials
- 2009 Dues Increase
- Floor open for discussion of other issues
 - o Fireworks debris cleanup notice
 - o Respect neighbors with noise
 - o Letters to homeowners/landlords who are not maintaining homes
 - o Ray's Lawn Care mowing of Southside of West A Street, including ditch

VII) Election of New Board Members

- Board Members are elected or reelected for a three-year term
 - New Board Members Elected
 - Jason Danner
 - Deb Martin
 - Jason Albers

VIII) Close Annual Meeting

IX) Post Annual meeting of all Board Members

- Election of Board Members to Offices
 - o President Mike Lauver
 - o Vice President Rose Linnertz
 - o Treasurer Crystal Childers
 - o Secretary Tim Carlson