About the board

The board of directors for the Timber Ridge Homeowners Association is comprised of residents of the neighborhood. They are elected to three-year terms at the annual meetings. You'll find the current members listed below.

It is best to use the contact form on this website to contact us.
When you use this form, your message is sent to the board members.

You can also feel free to contact any of the board members with comments or questions:

• Brett Erlandson, President - (402) 429-4023
• Jason Paulk, Vice President
• Lori Michl, Secretary
• Liz Norton, Treasurer

Members at large:

• Kathy Binge
• Melissa Escamilla
• Quince Michl
• Jodi Zmiewski

Or e-mail us at: board@timberridge-linc.com

Mailing Address:
Timber Ridge Homeowners Association
PO Box 22663
Lincoln, NE 68542-2663